Our Staff » Teachers

Teachers

 

Mrs. KeenKimberly Keen
kkeen@lfcisd.net

 

 

 
 
 
 

Mrs. WilsonNancy Wilson
nwilson@lfcisd.net

Mrs. C.DunkinCynthia Dunkin 
cdunkin@lfcisd.net

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Mrs. MichiAlma Michi
amichi@lfcisd.net

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Mrs. TrevinoCindy Trevino
ctrevino@lfcisd.net

Mrs. AndrewsJennifer Andrews
jandrews@lfcisd.net

 

 

 

 

 

Mrs. GalvanAlma Galvan 
agalvan@lfcisd.net

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Mrs. MoyaAlma Moya
amoya@lfcisd.net

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Mrs. RoweLeslie Rowe
 

Mrs. GarciaAngeles Garcia 
anggarcia@lfcisd.net

 

 

 

 

 

Mrs. RamirezPriscilla Ramirez

pramirez@lfcisd.net

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 

 

 
 

 

Mrs. PenaRosa Pena
rrosalespena@lfcisd.net

 
 
 
 
 
 

Mrs. HernandezMinda Hernandez
mihernandez@lfcisd.net

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Mrs. HostetterJennifer Hostetter
jhostetter@lfcisd.net
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Ms. LejiaNahari Leija
 

 

 

 

 

 

Mrs. TrejoFlor Trejo
frodriguez@lfcisd.net

Ms. CastroLisa Castro 
lcastro@lfcisd.net

 

 

 

 

Mrs. MartinezPaula Martinez
pmartinez@lfcisd.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mrs. SalasMaria Salas
msalasalbarran15029@lfcisd.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ms. TellezElena Tellez
etellez@lfcisd.net

Mrs. BennettDeana Bennett
dbennett@lfcisd.net

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Mrs. Dunkin-Ibarra Angela Dunkin-Ibarra
adunkin@lfcisd.net

 

 
 
 

 

Mrs. GarcesDaniela Garces
dgarces14791@lfcisd.net

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Mrs. RiveraIvonne Rivera
irivera@lfcisd.net
 

Mrs. StraubVanessa Straub

vstraub14668@lfcisd.net 

 

 
 
 
 

Mrs. FloresMaria Flores

maflores@lfcisd.net

 

 
 
 
 

Sabrina Rios
srios14949@lfcisd.net

Mrs. PerezMaria Perez
mperez15084@lfcisd.net

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Mrs. F. GarzaFatima Garza
fagarza@lfcisd.net

 
 
 
 
 
 

Coach McNabbJoseph McNabb 
tmcnabb@lfcisd.net

Mr. VogelGilbert Vogel
gvogel@lfcisd.net


Mrs. RobinsonDalia Robinson
drobinson@lfcisd.net

Ms. LopezGloria Lopez
gllopez@lfcisd.net